Enjoy outstanding features available in YesChat!
Group chat allows you to chat with friends and send images to your group members! You can also manage your group members list as well as group settings!
Now you have an ability to share your images with your own settings such as time delay or view time! Your friends will receive your images at the preset time and on a preset date and only you decide how long they will be displayed. You can share images and allow re-sharing to other chat members or restrict this action. Everything is up to you! You can share your photos to Facebook directly. Photos can be shared remaining pixelated. WIth pixelation your pictures are protected from other users on Facebook. This function can save third-party images. When you click pixelated photos on Facebook you are routed directly to the YesChat or to the YesChat Website.
Now you can be sure that your messages won't be read by those who don't need to read them. Just set the Lock Pattern function and enjoy your private communication! For those who want maximum privacy there is a functionality that removes the expired images, so that there are no more traces of these images. Chats use an end-to-end encryption, to ensure that a message can be read only by the intended recipient.
You can manage your received images and see all of their presets. You always know how many times you have shared any particular image, how many people received it and what view time and schedule settings you had set! Now managing your sent images is an easy task. You can even delete a shared image and it will be deleted in all of the chats it has been sent to!